Economic Development Group

Project 1590 Economic Development Group

“Create and implement stand out incentives as part of economic development to positon Fairmont as the region’s center for entrepreneurs”

Currently Meeting once per Month, working on their mission and vision statements and outlining how the group can most effectively support economic growth.

Ruth Cypher- Ad Mfg.

Vice Chair
Steve Hawkins- Board Chair of Project 1590

Committee Members
Mark Nordquist-Plant Manger of Aerospace Systems
Tom Rosen-Rosen’s Diversified
Jeff Greischar-Tech Builders
Tom Hawkins-Hawkins Chevrolet
Elizabeth Lintelman-Cup and Saucer
Fred Krahmer Jr.-Krahmer Law/Profinium Financial
Wayne Kahler-Kahler Automation
Chris Pierce-US Bank
Representative Bob Gunther- Minnesota House of Representatives




1590 Economic Development Committee